Weekend went over quickly. Just moment ago we were in Friday and now it's Sunday again.

At Friday we went to movie theatre to see "Inglourious Basterds", it was quite interesting and different. Brad Pitt's character's accent was a little annoying, but I guess that was a very little fault. Apparently Basterds is very annealed movie, but I knew absolutely nothing about this film. I am not very interested in movie world's happenings.

Yesterday I made my first cake ever. The cake was very funny, its bottom was really flat and it was flat even after the filling! The decoration was another issue, I don't have eye for such things, so the result seemed like it was done by a little child. The taste was ok, though a bit try. I guess I now know have to avoid the same mistakes next time when I make a cake, I don't know. The most important thing is that I tried. Or something. Right now my thoughts are in disorder and writing feels hard.

Tomorrow is the first meeting with R. I am terribly nervous. I hope it goes well and I could say something reasonable.