Yesterday I didn't really have enough strength to write because of hangover, of course, so I stayed away from the computer. But it wasn't that insuperable hangover, mainly just tiredness.

On Friday I met with my friend, got drinks from the shop and headed to the friend's apartment. Then there we started to drink and gang suddenly increased. Later we moved to the bar, visited a club called 96 and slipped with Päivi inside Onnela for free (we cheated a little, just flashed old tickets).

Around 4 am I was at home in my own bed, though friend tried hard to get me to the "afterparty". I was already so tired enough that I didn't feel like going elsewhere than home, and certainly didn't feel like sleeping in a strange place.

I remember the whole evening, so my drinking was very controlled. Go, me. And there was no major mishaps, I'm happy. Money was spent perhaps a bit above expectations but there's always more to come.

Here are some pictures from a social evening over a month ago, so these are not from the last Friday: