Yesterday we went to see the movie "District 9". At first I was like "noo, I can't watch this movie, those aliens are looking too terrible" and I have to turn my head when the teeth and nails were falling. But eventually I noticed sympathetic and human features in those aliens and I started to keep my thumbs up for their survival. If there's someone who doesn't know, the movie is about conflicts between aliens and human beings. I recommend for everyone who likes this kind of movies, this was different and refreshing movie. I liked a lot.

(I think I would be a very bad film critic.)

Ps. The Diablo hoodie arrived at Thursday, it was very good and suitable, I'm absolutely sure I'm going to use it. And Elenium band informed about their band shirts; there isn't any available atm. They promised to inform me, when there is shirts available.