I ordered one super cool Diablo hoodie, which looks like this (the pic is from Hellsinki Shop):

That "Icaros"-print is at the back of the shirt. I hope the shirt will be good and suitable, at least it looks good. I can always return it, if it doesn't fit.

I haven't heard anything about the Elenium band shirt, that I ordered one week ago. :( Fortunately I didn't pay it already. I really think Elenium should read their e-mail sometimes.

Yesterday afternoon I went to city. I just had to get away from my apartment, it felt like the walls were falling over me. I  used couple of hours very well, I found two long-sleeved shirts and bra. I used other of the shirts today, when I went to ear acupuncture. It was fine.

Gee, I've been a busy girl this week; today and yesterday there has been many kind of activities and tomorrow I have therapy session (or how I should call those meeting visits). I wonder what I should talk there. Or in fact, for what I have time to talk about. 45 minutes is a pretty short time, actually. Well, I hope I'll think up some subject to talk about, there is plenty of them..

Now I continue drinking Coca Cola Zero, listening to music + being in the internet & ircing.