The topic tells what's the atmosphere this mornig. Poor night's sleep, nightmares, back pains and too much coffee are the subjects of moaning today. I don't like complaining, but right now I find nothing positive to say, so maybe I can complain a little.

My back is perhaps in a little bit better condition, than yesterday. At least sitting doesn't cause so much pain and there is no sudden peaks of pain. I'll see what the day brings, but at this moment it seems that I don't have to go to see doctor.

Sick nightmares were my avec last night. I don't really want to tell about them, they were so hardcore that just remembering them makes me feel sick. I don't understand, why I see such a bad dreams. Of course I watch horror movies etc. now and then, but I don't believe the movies are the source of dreams. The books I read are very peaceful nowadays, so the nightmares doesn't come from the books either. But I guess there is something in my subconscious that bursts out in the form of dreams.

I have to get some sense to this coffee drinking. I calculated that I drank 1.6 liter of coffee this morning. That's way too much, no wonder then that I feel nausea. I don't understand why I drink so much coffee, even though I know the consequences. I think I drink because then I don't feel hunger for awhile and of course coffee is a nice part of my mornings. Well, I would drink tea if I just own an electric kettle! I don't like boiling water separately in a pot. Ooh, vanilla tea. <3 Nom nom.